Executives


Adam Ferguson

President

President@hintonminorhockey.com


Amber Kapatch

Vice President

vp@hintonminorhockey.com


Lindsay Descheneau

Secretary

secretary@hintonminorhockey.com


Tosha Desautels

Treasurer

treasurer@hintonminorhockey.com


Sarah Siroski

Registrar

registrar@hintonminorhockey.com


Matt Aspell

Coach and Player Development

coach@hintonminorhockey.com


Nicole Fellows

Ice Convenor

ice@hintonminorhockey.com


Jenn Bardarson

Ways And Means

sponsorship@hintonminorhockey.com


Alicia Humphries

Gaming

gamingcoordinator@hintonminorhockey.com



Dave Switzer

Equipment Manager

equipment@hintonminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information