2023-2024 Hinton Havoc U18-1

Brandt Callihoo

Casey Peel

Corbyn Donkin

Drew Kovacs

Grady Hollingsworth

Jackson Irwin

Jaeger Rivette

Landon Legary

Marek Lehoux

Maveric Meyers

Morgan Thomas

Nathan Burkart

Owen Tredwin

Sean Cote

Ty Fellows

Ethan Smith

Head Coach Serge Cote

2023-2024 Hinton Havoc U18-2


Aden Durocher

Aiden Cudmore

Carson Campbell

Carter Lehoux

Ethan Viney

Gavin Secondcost

Jacob Thompson

Jarred Carre

Joshua Sorenson

Kale Hunt

Reece Mussleman

Rylan Koch

Sutter Hill

Wyatt Malo

Brady Campbell

Head Coach Jim Campell




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information