2023-2024 Hinton Havoc U9

Brooks Minich

Harrison Carling

Tenley Viney

Barret Byers

Reed Chrittchton

Ian Chrittchton 

Kylana Pitman

Elijah Okoli

Gavin Mullen

Owen Derkson

Head Coach Ryan Minich


Winston Edwards

Hunter Smith

Wylder Walker-Kolberg

Daxton Ball

Sadie Ball

Matvi Skorniakov

Clair Atchison

Leo Boutilier

Felix Genereaux

Jaxson Hall

Hannes Steenkamp

Head Coach Marty Edwards


Everett Lanning

Burton Haley

Sammy Wright

Delphine Hoess

Dax Callihoo

Connor Saunders

Reid Bathgate

Donald Cawthorpe

Reiner Roan

Haven Crane

Head Coach Ryan Lanning




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information